Dates you should know

West Moonah Community Preschool 2019
School Terms:

Term 1 – start Tuesday February 5, finish Thursday 11th April

Term 2 – start Tuesday April 30, finish Thursday July 4

Term 3 – start Tuesday July 23, finish Thursday September 26

Term 4 – start Tuesday October 15, finish Thursday December 12

 

Public Holidays:

Australia Day – Monday 28 January

Hobart Regatta Day – Monday 11 February

Eight Hour Day – Monday 11 March

Good Friday – Friday 19 April

Easter Monday – Monday 22 April

ANZAC Day – Thursday 25 April

Queens Birthday – Monday 10 June

Royal Hobart Show Day – Thursday 24 October

Christmas Day – Wednesday 25 December

Boxing Day – Thursday 26 December